Lokala Riksteaterföreningar

Emmabodabygdens Riksteaterförening
Jan Gustafsson, ordf.
Telefon: 070-63 37 739
E-post: jan.gustafsson@guja.se
http://emmaboda.riksteatern.se/

Emådalens Kulturförening
Marinett Målberg, ordf.
Telefon: 070-31 20 637
E-post: marinettrt@hotmail.com
http://emadalen.riksteatern.se/

Kalmar Teaterförening
Ulf Bexell, ordf.
Telefon: 070-40 26 574
E-post: ulf.bexell@telia.com
http://kalmar.riksteatern.se/

Mönsterås Blomstermåla Teaterförening
Ingrid Dehlbom, ordf.
Telefon: 070-68 13 416
E-post: asevad@hotmail.com
http://monsteras.riksteatern.se/

Nybro Teaterförening
Kurt Karlsson, ordf.
Telefon: 070-26 18 424
E-post: kurt.karls@glocalnet.net
http://nybro.riksteatern.se/

Oskarshamns Teaterförening
Ulf Jönsson, ordf.
Telefon: 070-67 09 520
E-post: ulfericjonsson@gmail.com
http://oskarshamn.riksteatern.se/

Riksteatern Hultsfred
Anders Ullman
Telefon: 0705-12 90 07, 0495-109 25
E-post: anders-ullman@telia.com
http://hultsfred.riksteatern.se/

Scenkonst Kalmar
Elisabeth Edberg-Karlsson, ordf.
Telefon: 0761-18 67 52
E-post: elisabeth.edberg-karlsson@telia.com
http://scenkonstkalmar.riksteatern.se/

Torsås Teaterförening
Kerstin Sandholm, ordf.
Telefon: 070-26 22 923
E-post: kerstin.sandholm@lnu.se
http://torsas.riksteatern.se/

Västerviks Riksteaterförening
Sven-Olof Nilsson, ordf.
Telefon: 0705-21 04 70
E-post: sven-olof.nilsson@tele2.se
http://vastervik.riksteatern.se/

Ölands Riksteaterförening
Maj-Britt Liljekvist, ordf.
Telefon: 0704-23 24 57, 0485-732 37
E-post: mb.liljekvist@gmail.com
http://oland.riksteatern.se/