Skolkultursamordnarna

Borgholm
Iréne Nilsson
0485-880 35
irene.nilsson@borgholm.se

Emmaboda
Nanna Johannisson
0471-24 92 41
nanna.johannisson@emmaboda.se

Hultsfred
Ingela Heldebro
0495-24 05 03
ingela.heldebro@hultsfred.se

Högsby
Anna Lundberg
0491-29 162
anna.lundberg@hogsby.se

Kalmar
Lillian Alverö (förskola, grundskola)
0480-45 30 22
lillian.alvero@kalmar.se

Jenny Herlin (gymnasium)
072-247 38 64
jenny.herlin@ksgyf.se

Mönsterås
Rozita Stenfelt Alpfjord
070-598 74 51
rozita.stenfelt-alpfjord@monsteras.se

Mörbylånga
Ulrika Reje
0485-478 75
ulrika.reje@morbylanga.se

Nybro
Malena Willstein
0481-454 00
malena.willstein@nybro.se

Oskarshamn
Karin Petersson
0491-880 43
karin.petersson1@oskarshamn.se

Torsås
Karin Seebass
0486-333 73
karin.seebass@torsas.se

Vimmerby
Anna Olausson
0492-76 95 26
anna.olausson@vimmerby.se

Västervik
Lise-Lott Gustavsson Moschiri
0490-177 31
lise-lotte.gustavsson.moschiri@vastervik.se