Skolkultursamordnarna

Borgholm
Irene Nilsson
0485-880 35
irene.nilsson@borgholm.se

Emmaboda
Nanna Johannisson
0471-24 92 41
nanna.johannisson@emmaboda.se

Hultsfred
Ingela Heldebro                                                                                                               0495-24 05 03                                                                             ingela.heldebro@hultsfred.se  

Högsby
Anna Lundberg
0491-29 162
anna.lundberg@hogsby.se

Kalmar
Ragnhild Pedersen Wallberg
0480-45 21 16
ragnhild.wallberg@kalmar.se

Marie Nevrup Nilsson (samordnare förskola)
0480-45 31 36
marie.nevrup@kalmar.se

Mönsterås
Rozita Stenfelt Alpfjord
070-598 74 51
rozita.stenfelt-alpfjord@monsteras.se

Mörbylånga
Lotta Nilsson
0485-478 76
lotta.nilsson@morbylanga.se

Nybro
Barbro Hedenmalm
0481-453 75
barbro.hedenmalm@nybro.se

Oskarshamn
Karin Petersson
0491-880 43
karin.petersson1@oskarshamn.se

Torsås
Karin Seebass
0486-333 73
karin.seebass@torsas.se

Vimmerby
Anna Olausson
0492-76 95 26
anna.olausson@vimmerby.se

Västervik
Lise-Lott Gustavsson Moschiri
0490-177 31
lise-lotte.gustavsson.moschiri@vastervik.se