Regionala styrelsen

Riksteatern Kalmar län

Katarina Johansson, Ordförande (AU)
e-post: katjoh202@gmail.com
Tel: 0730 87 72 22

Torgil Höckergård, Vice ordförande (AU)
e-post: torgil@telia.com
Tel: 0705 89 53 38

Anders Nordström, Kassör (AU)
e-post: anders.nordstrom@monsteras.se
Tel: 0725 28 09 98

Marinett Målberg, Ledamot
e-post: marinettm@hotmail.com
Tel: 0703 12 06 37

Eva Rolfsson, Ledamot
e-post: eva.rolfsson@gmail.com
Tel: 0709 38 65 36

Alf Karlsson, Ledamot
e-post: alf.karlsson@edu.hultsfred.se
Tel:0702 78 16 17

Eva Raner, Ledamot
e-post: eva.raner@hotmail.com
Tel: 0702 46 65 84

Lif Henell, suppleant
Bengt Eklund, suppleant

Valberedning:
Ulf Bexell, sammankallande
e-post: ulf.bexell@telia.com
Tel: 0704 02 65 74

Sven-Olof Nilsson
Tel: 0705 21 04 70

Inger Strandberg
Tel: 0708 49 92 50