Regionala styrelsen

Riksteatern Kalmar län

Katarina Johansson, Ordförande (AU)
e-post: katjoh202@gmail.com
Tel: 0730 87 72 22

Marinett Målberg, Vice ordförande (AU)
e-post: marinett.scenkonst@outlook.com
Tel: 0703 12 06 37

Urban Sparre, Kassör (AU)
e-post: urban.sparre@gmail.com
Tel: 0725 28 09 98

Alf Karlsson, Ledamot
e-post: alf.karlsson@hkedu.se
Tel:0702 78 16 17

Eva Raner, Ledamot
e-post: eva.raner@hotmail.com
Tel: 0702 46 65 84

Eva Rolfsson, Ledamot
e-post: eva.rolfsson@gmail.com
Tel: 0709 38 65 36

Jacob Käll, Ledamot
e-post: jacob.kall@doingrural.se
Tel: 0706 58 32 13

Ann-Britt Sparre, suppleant
Bengt Eklund, suppleant
Eva Sousa, suppleant
Lif Henell, suppleant

Valberedning:
Sidiane Frota
e-post: masifrota@hotmail.com
Tel: 0763 49 66 55

Sven-Olof Nilsson (sammankallande)
e-post: sven-olof.nilsson@tele2.se
Tel: 0705 21 04 70

Torgil Höckergård
e-post: torgil@telia.com
Tel: 0705 89 53 38